About 25 minutes after you physically leave, the app checks you out of the location, and your photo and chats from there are permanently deleted.
Now you can start or join a Swoop in a new location.

About 25 minutes after you physically leave, the app checks you out of the location, and your photo and chats from there are permanently deleted.
Now you can start or join a Swoop in a new location.
