Yes. You can block or report anyone from their profile. Either way, they’re removed from your feed and can’t contact you.

Unblocking
If you block someone, you can unblock them later. If you report someone, you can’t.
To unblock someone:
- Tap the ⋮ menu;
- Select ‘blocked users’;
- Select the person you want to unblock.
