Yes. About 25 minutes after you leave, or when your 4 hours are up (8 at the most, if you choose to add time), your selfie and any chats you’ve had are permanently deleted. You can also manually trigger deletion by following these easy steps.
We’re privacy focused and only keep some anonymous usage info to understand how the app is used and make it better. You can read more on our privacy policy.
